Sunflower

Howabout faith

HOw about positivity

Like sunflower it got the most bright name ever until it was under the sun for too long

I am like rose and sunflower

Every smile ,every thought comes with foreseeing groomy

I hated that but i never thoughtof changing it

How about law of attraction

Suddenly, I start to believe in that theory

I thought about my past experiences as per usual

The thing is if i want it so bad, i will have it eventually

The only different between me now and then is Patience and the Open mind towards death

I see death as an option in living and a pretty decent choice for a better life

Feel like i lost a bit of the usual confidence of myself

Or i just learned the different between confident and unrealistic wishful thinking

Oh well, what do I know if i keeping facing the cloudy side I love so much

The other day, I finally come out as a bisexual

And i think finally, i want to stop thinking too much over everything

I mean, if its others’ opnoions i cant change em , why would i waist my time on it

If life is up to me then that is obciously the sunny side i need to focus on

Like sunflower, i want to face the sun even in this hot summer

Like sunflower, I want to remind myself , if i believe it so much it will become me

Like sunflower, I am still who am even it is rainning

xx

Erina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment