Mid-Night Blue

I haven’t been doing a lot with my life

It is fair to say i dont feel motivated in anyway

For so long, i like to push myself to the edge on a lot of things

I used to tell myself” i work better under pressure”

But now, i know it is a bad copy mechanism about what is actually going on

I lashed out on a failed project th other day

I was so angry and i cant think rationaly and fail to find a better communication method to deal with this matter

I only realize it later and it didn’t fix anything important

These days, i lash out becasue i have been holding onto this emotion of anger for so long

It almost like i have to get it out ,otherwise, i cant breath

Maybe, i just quite tired of ppl saying i am a nice person and i got hurt becase of the concept of “niceness”

Or it is just the obvious symptoms of Bioplar

Or as simple as by saying i am a fucking human

Anyway, this is kinda way for me to let go of toxic “friends” in my life

Surprisly, it works wonderfully

I stopped talking to ppl will trigger my mood swings and i think it is the right thing to do

People come and go

I do my bits and i cant control other ppl’s action and emotion towards me

If they really want to stay with me or stand by me then i dont have to force this process to happen

It will happen no matter what i do or say or how i show them i need them

I guess i just had enough of hoping someone stay for me truly

So i will start again it is fine

Cheerios

Erina

 

Leave a comment