Daily routine_Saturday

Noting is better than starting with a bare face for a video… Because people love an imperfection on successful beings. And that’s how u get the views.

Well, i would like to do that until i figure out the best lighting and natural makeup tricks.

For now, i will show u how spend my lazy Saturday or any day in my life since i am so chill.

If it a TGIF then i will probably woke up at noon.Lets just pretend i woke up in the morning on a Saturday ( just felt wrong to say this).

#1 11AM or later : I woke up and have a glass of cold water to boost my metabolism. Then wash my face and brush my tooth while listening to the Podcast  which I have recently obsessed with. 

#2 I don’t really do much skincare so i just put one Toner from Hera (Korean Brand) or just face mist for an easy fix. Then check Twitter and Insta for daily updates.

#3 I can’t start my day without my Coffee so i’m just put some make up then to Starbucks. I know the Starbucks is like 8 mins walk from my apartment but i just can leave my house without my make up. But it’s like a 8 mins make up with those below. 

Basically, what i need for my coffee run. Suncream from CLINIQUE; Shaaanxo Eye&lip palette from BHcosmetics; Cover FX Foundation 

IMG_5003

#4 Yeah, I’m happy now since i had my coffee. Just let the ‘sun’ cure my Friday nights hangover. #skimmed Latte. PS: sometimes ,I m not even bothered to get a coffee i ‘ll just have a cup of tea of my choice. 

#5 Since i am too lazy to turn my laptop or those computer code lessons i decided to take won’t be the best company with my headache. I ‘ll just go # REDOUT. Besides I prefer paper book than Kindle. Also, i am half way of my Korean Vocabulary Book2. # infinite Learning

IMG_5004

#5 The day is almost over and i have not had my brunch or dinner. I don’t really plan to but  i am just gonna have a meal.Yes, its cheat day.

#6 Now i have to work out since i had a burger. Then this is where the shower took place. Just between u and me, i can’t take a shower without working out. And i don’t really know why i ‘m not fit like i would image. But well, at least I am healthy. 

#7 Its late of the day, so i don’t really need to show u what I’m doing , u know, Netflix& Chill in a non sexual way or just Youtube and online shopping. 

Well, u have it, this is how a normal or non successful person’s Saturday routine. So don’t fooled by all those daily routine video. I don’t have the time to meet my friend its MA time ( but please go social though).

Anyway, this is probably how i spent my Saturdays or at least i wish i would.

And finally, i just want to remind everyone to enjoy their life and embrace the imperfections of ur life. I mean u r not alone.

Maybe we never had a life like those Social Influencers  u r following but we are trying our best to make our life better everyday. So be proud. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

