Self (난)…..

img_2217

who are you? who am I?
with a simple question and it is complicated enough to get us think
about the past, the present and the future
i was born to be in this world because i have to
i was chosen to go through sorrow and failure
i told myself to be strong
Because i know no matter how many tears i share i am all by myself
I told myself to be true to myself
Because i know all the lies i told the world
I told myself it is okay to give up
Because i know i will not till i run out of hope
the things you heard and the person you know it is merely a illusion i create
Through the mask of lies, deep down we all merely lonely souls try to find the warmth of a loving heart…………
Leave a Reply

